Skip to content

Early Adopters

5 NHS Boards are early adopter sites for the NBCP in Scotland, piloting the pathways across their units and services in hospitals and in the community. They are

  • NHS Ayrshire & Arran
  • NHS Dumfries & Galloway
  • NHS Fife
  • NHS Grampian
  • NHS Lothian.

Like the NBCP in England, the pilot phase is being independently evaluated by Fiveways.

Share this page

Cookie notice

By dismissing this banner you agree to our use of Google Analytics and Twitter cookies. You can read more about cookies in our privacy policy.